



texas a&m university College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

	COALS PROMOTIONS, EFFECTIVE SEPTEMBER 1, 2024	COALS PROMOTIONS, EFFECTIVE SEPTEMBER 1, 2024			
Name	Department	Track	New Title		
Dr. Susan Dai	Plant Pathology and Microbiology	T-TT	Professor		
Dr. Morgan Farnell	Poultry Science	T-TT	Professor		
Dr. Masami Fujiwara	Ecology and Conservation Biology	T-TT	Professor		
Dr. Robert Strong	Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication	T-TT	Professor		
Dr. Thomas Chappell	Plant Pathology and Microbiology	T-TT	Associate Professor with Tenure		
Dr. Robert G. Hardin	Biological and Agricultural Engineering	T-TT	Associate Professor with Tenure		
Dr. Anjel Helms	Entomology	T-TT	Associate Professor with Tenure		
Dr. Jun Wang	Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication	T-TT	Associate Professor with Tenure		
Dr. Karen Beathard	Nutrition	APT	Instructional Professor		
Dr. Nathan Harness	Agricultural Economics	APT	Instructional Professor		
Dr. Adrienne Brundage	Entomology	APT	Instructional Associate Professor		
Dr. Allison Dunn	Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication	APT	Instructional Associate Professor		
Dr. Tammie Preston-Phillips	Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication	APT	Instructional Associate Professor		
Dr. Jeff Wiegert	Animal Science	APT	Instructional Associate Professor		
Dr. Nicola Ayres	Biochemistry and Biophysics	APT	Principal Lecturer		
Dr. Chavela Carr	Biochemistry and Biophysics	APT	Principal Lecturer		
Dr. Michelle Pozzi Henderson	Biochemistry and Biophysics	APT	Principal Lecturer		
Dr. Scott Kovar	Entomology	APT	Principal Lecturer		
Dr. Bryant Miles	Biochemistry and Biophysics	APT	Principal Lecturer		
Dr. Mollie "Megan" Reynolds	Biochemistry and Biophysics	APT	Principal Lecturer		
Dr. Paige Linne	Animal Science	APT	Senior Lecturer		
Dr. Stephanie Perez	Biochemistry and Biophysics	APT	Senior Lecturer		
GRANTED TENURE AS OF SEPTEMBER 1, 2024					
Dr. Michael Buser	Biological & Agricultural Engineering	T-TT	Received Tenure		
Dr. Po-Ju Chen	Hospitality, Hotel Management & Tourism	T-TT	Received Tenure		
Dr. Juan Dong	Biochemistry and Biophysics	T-TT	Received Tenure		
Dr. Clay P. Mathis	Department of Animal Science	T-TT	Received Tenure		
Dr. Humberto L. Perotto	Rangeland, Wildlife & Fisheries Management	T-TT	Received Tenure		
Dr. Simon Somogyi	Department of Agricultural Economics	T-TT	Received Tenure		
Dr. Babak Taheri	Hospitality, Hotel Management & Tourism	T-TT	Received Tenure		